LOCATIONS
Yard Address
2310 Prospect
Odessa, Texas 79762
Main Offices
7141 Club Drive
Odessa, Texas 79762
Tel: 432-362-9291
Fax: 432-362-1426
Mailing Address
PO Box 1386
Odessa, Texas 79760-1386
Houston Sales
13700 Veterans Memorial Dr.
Suite 425
Houston, Texas 77014
Tel: 281-444-9977
Fax: 281-444-9986
SALES DESIGN
Richard Rall -  richard.rall@intertreat.com Pete Valle -  pvalle@ramafab.com
MANUFACTURING ADMINISTRATIVE
Matthew Elrod -  melrod@intertreat.com Accounting & Administrative -  accounting@intertreat.com
 
QC MANAGEMENT
Ruben Mesa -  rmesa@ramafab.com Ronnie Rains -  rdrains@intertreat.com
Sonny Walters -  swalters@ramafab.com
Webmail